Trade management

What does trade management mean?

Trade management is one of the three main functions of CopyTrader Pro.

Trade management allows you to post trades on Binance with stop-loss and take-profit orders simultaneously.

How do I post trades?

You can access trade management by navigating to the left side menu and clicking "Trades" and "New Trade".

You can track the progress and returns on your posted trades by navigating to the left side menu and clicking "Open Trades" or "Closed Trades".

To access trade management, you have to be registered and logged in. You also need to connect your Binance exchange account to your CopyTrader Pro account. See "Coonecting exchanges, APIs" section in this FAQ for help.

How do I view my posted trades?

By navigating to the left side menu and clicking "Open Trades" you can see your live trades. You can view detailed information and progress on you trade by clicking the arrow in the right side part of the listed trade.

In case you can't find your trade, take a look in "Closed Trades".

How do I cancel my trades?